Customer Reviews


I can't wait to get her on the open road! This is exactly the car I was looking for. Kevin and the enitre staff were awesome. You will not regret giving these guys a chance on your classic car purchase. They are one of the best companies I have dealt with in a long time.
-Mathew



71 Chevelle, --


This is the perfect way for me to start out my weekend! Kevin went above and beynd to make sure that I was completely comfortable with my purchase. He really made me feel like we have known each other for years through the whole process. I will definetly be giving him a call when its time for my next classic!
-Mark




70 Camaro, --


We drove all the way from North Carolina to come look at this car and now she is coming home with us! Jeremey was amazing through the whole process!
-Randy and Dyan


 

70 AMC, Javelin --


I am so excited that I finally got my dream car and the price was amazing. I have been to mulitple showrooms looking, and this is the best one around. Not only are the cars AMAZING, so is the staff!
-David

 

68 Firebird, --


North Shore was great with my latest purchase for my collection. Jeremey is one of the best sales reps I've come across. Truly a great company to work with, now I just need to get my new Skylark home and everything will be perfect!
-Michael


 

71 Skylark, --


Jeremey was great in helping us find the perfect 67 Camaro for us. We have looked a lot of places, but couldn't find the perfect one.....until North Shore Classics. Thanks to the whole staff for helping us find our dream car!
-The Cintrons



67 Camaro, --


Easiest process for buying a car I have ever experienced! I absolutely love my new 66 Chevelle!
-Steven


 

66 Chevelle, --


So excited for this Jeep! Its exactly what I have been searching for! Thanks for everything Kevin!
-Shanon


 

93 Jeep, --


Today couldn't have gotten here quick enough. We cant wait to get this baby home! North Shore really helped our dreams come true with this car!
-James and Jennifer


 

70 Chevelle, --


Best experience I've had. The whole process was super easy and everyone at North Shore treated me like family. 
-Roy

 

72 Nova, --


Smooth and easy process. Kevin was a ball. Couldn't ask for a better salesperson through this process!
-Scott




69 Camaro, --


Absolutely love my new Nova! 
-Chris


 

70 Nova, --


Absolutely in love with my new Chevelle! Can't wait to get her to the show. Thanks for all of your help Kevin!
-Daniel



70 Chevelle, --


Can't wait to get home with this Challenger! Thanks for all your hard work Kevin!
-Kory




70 Challenger, --


Finally got a Nova that is ready to drive........cant wait to get her on the road! Thanks for all of your help with this Jeremey!
-Nick


 

72 Nova, --


The cold and rain couldn't keep me from getting this baby! I am in love with my Chevelle and North Shore Classics staff are the best around!
-David


68 Chevelle, --


So excited for my FIRST car! North Shore is awesome!


05 Mustang, --


Finally found my Dad's first car! Gordy was a great guy to deal with and I couldn't be happier with North Shore overall!
-Chris


 

72 Chevelle, --


Love the new Chevelle! Kevin was the best! 
-Joe



68 Chevelle, --


After a 6 1/2 hour drive finally taking this beauty home! North Shore is so easy to work with, they even had everything ready for me when I got here!

-Brian


 

79 Trans, Am --


Couldnt have found a better ride for my best friend Zeus to go riding with me in! 

-Shane


 

81 Corvette, --


Couldn't be more excited to get this Mustang home and start having some fun with it! North Shore was wonderful through the whole process of the sale!

-Oscar


 

73 Mustang, --


I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new grand national! It'll look good next to my shelby gt in the garage.
-Jeffrey



86 Grand, National --


Cant wait to get this bad boy home! North Shore treated us like family through the whole process. 
-Rob


 

67 Mustang, --


Finally found my Chevelle! I love it. The experience was great at North Shore
-Brad


 

67 Chevelle, --


I am over the moon that my baby is finally coming home....its been years of searching to find just the right one and North Shore helped me finally do it! I can't put into words how much I appreciate everything they did!
-Richard



69 Chevelle, --


This was the most seamless car sale I've experienced. Extremely easy process, wonderful staff and great salesman!
-John




87 Grand, National --


Couldnt be happier with my new Corvette! The nicest one I've seen in a long time. I loved the showroom and staff. 
-David 



70 Corvette, --


Absolutley love my new Datsun. Cant wait to get it on the road!
-Jacob




83 Datsun, --


I cant wait to cruise this little buggy around town. I am very satisfied with my purchase and north shore classic cars.


74 Bug, --


Cant wait to get this Chevelle home and added to my collection 

- Paul




69 Chevelle, --


This car was definitely worth the wait! Cant wait to go show it off!
-Tom and Laura



 

74 Cuda, --


Spring is here, cant wait to cruise on my new toy
-Mike



 

95 Harley, --


Awesome showroom. I loved working with Steve and the gals in the office! Love my new 70 Chevelle!
-Charles


 

70 Chevelle, --


We've been looking for this car for months. North Shore Classics made it such an easy process, and we will be using them for the next car we add to our collection!
-Richard


 

1938 Plymouth, Coupe --


Finally found the Jeep I have been looking for! Tom was a pleasure to work with!
-Matthew


 

78 Jeep, CJ4 --


Absolutly LOVE my new Chevelle! North Shore Classics is one of the best dealerships I have dealt with!
-Gordon


 

1969 Chevelle, --


I LOVE MY NEW CHEVELLE! THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR HARD WORK JEREMEY!
-Tim




1969 Chevelle, --


After a long search...finally found just the car I was looking for. The quality is amazing and the staff was exceptional! 
-Bill



69 Chevelle, --


Finally found my dream car! Can't wait to get this Camaro on the road!
-Bob 


 

77 Camaro, --


I am IN LOVE with my new Caprice. Kevin was amazing!
-Walter 



74 Caprice, --


I am completely IN LOVE with my new 57 Bel Air! The entire staff at North Shore is amazing!
-Kurt

 

57 Bel, Air --


Super excited for my new 72 El Camino. Jeremey is a great guy and sales rep. Couldn't be more thrilled with my experience.
-David Mascorro


 


72 El, Camino --


I am absolutely in love with my new El Camino. Loved working with these guys. They made everything about this process amazing!
-
Pat B


 


70 El, Camino --


I had an awesome experience at North Shore Classics!  Anytime you walk out of a car showroom wanting to hug the staff you know you have found something special. I went in to test drive a Chevelle, and walked away a very happy Chevelle owner.  They made every effort to get me the car of my dreams at an incredible price.  The staff has an extensive knowledge of Classic cars and is passionate about the trade.  Thanks, North Shore Classics!  You guys run a first-class operation!
- Dwight



1970 Chevelle, --


Couldnt be happier with my purchase here at North Shore Classics!
-Randy F 




1967 Impala, --


I am thrilled with my Mustang-- I just signed a big record deal- so i awarded myself with this Mustang!
Love the car and the honesty from Thomas! I will def be back here!
-Art!


 

1965 Mustang, --


North Shore did an amazing job preparing MY new 2000 Vette for me. I could not be any happier with my experience. Kevin was such a cool guy and I would buy another car from him again.


2000 Corvette, --


I couldn't be happier with my experience. North Shore Classics is truly an excellent company to do business with. Kevin is a great salesman and really made me feel like I was home from start to finish.
- Susan F


 

68 Nova, --


We couldnt be happier with our latest toy! Thank you to everyone at North Shore for all of your hard work and dedication!
- Diane and Michael



 

1971 Mustang, --


For the first time buying a vehicle at a place other than a private party or new car dealership, everything went good. Great experience!
-
Joe Cummings


 


69 Continental, --


Sold my truck through North Shore. Overall was a great experience. They wired money right into my account and even handled the transportation for me! Would definitely use them for my next sale.


1965 F100, --


I passed a cop doing a buck 50 and I looked So Good He Let Me Fly By... THANK YOU..!!!!!!!



1973 Camaro, --


I WENT TO NORTH SHORE CLASSICS TO PICK UP MY 1970 CHEVELLE AND IT WAS EVERYTHING THEY SAID IT WAS "BAD ASS"
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE CREW AND THEY EVEN STRAPPED DOWN MY CAR FOR ME! THANKS THOMAS!
 - BRIAN SKINNER




1970 Chevelle, --


Absolutely in love with my Charger! Couldn't be happier with my purchase or my experience! -Robert



69 Charger, --


Working with North Shore Classics was an absolute joy. They are very professional and helpful. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new toy!  - Keith B


1970 Nova, --




I was a tad scared to buy this car because it was sight unseen. Thomas sent me information on it along with a video of the car running. Very helpful. The car is nice. I would recommend NSC to anyone. ......Lawrence Good


1971 Nova, --



The sales process for the car I purchased went very smoothly. The owner did a great job explaining the aspects of the vehicle I purchased with me. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to other questions I had regarding other classic cars that I own. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle through North Shore Classics. --Brian Oliver


 


77 Firebird, --






Had a great experience buying my latest chevelle. the whole staff was amazing and the car was everything they told me it was. would recommend to anyone looking to add a new classic to their collection. -Ed Ferree


 


70 Chevelle, --


My experience and North Shore Classics was great. My salesman Jeremey was honest and very knowledgeable about the corvette! -John Bachara




86 Corvette, --


The experience was great at North Shore Classics thanks to the whole staff!
-
Michael Martin



73 Ranchero, --


I am very happy with the car. Kevin was very thorough and informative in the process of picking out my dream car! -Phil Hedberg




70 Chevelle, --


I made a visit to North Shore Classics today to look at the 68 Camaro SS (Red one next to the front desk). While walking around, I had the pleasure of meeting Steve and he gave me a little tour (Hes a great guy)! Then I met your sales guy, Jim and sure liked him too as well as the two girls working the front desk Ive got to tell you, you have a class operation there and must be proud of the people working for you!!!  -Bruce E. Dierbeck



Complimant , --


It was a pleasure working with North Shore Classic Cars while purchasing my dream car 1969 Dodge Charger. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I would recommend them for anyone interested in adding a classic car to their collection!
-
Andrew Ciesla



69 Charger, --


 
I love the car. It runs and drives fantastic. It is everything Kevin told me it would be. Overall, I am very happy with North Shore Classics! -James Roe


 


1966 Mustang, --


I just recently purchased a 1964 Chevy Impala to add to my collection of over a dozen classics! Jim, Tom and Christy were great to deal with. They were honest and extremely helpful with everything regarding the sale and car. I would definitely do business again with them in the future! - Jeffery Kelson



64 Impala, --


Always love this place!! I have bought 2 cars from them over the years and have always been pleased.. The last was a 67 Camaro I ADORE! .. If anything just walking the lot and seeing the selection of old cars and remembering them is always a way to pass time.. -David Vondrasek



1967 Camaro, --


Just bought a 1969 GTO from North Shore Classics it was a great experience. I highly recommend this place for your next classic car. The car was everything that my salesperson Christy Barnes told me it was. Please ask for her when buying your next classic car. - Frank DeMaria



1969 GTO, --











Really nice people and extremely easy to deal with. You would not be disappointed dealing with them. I found the car I wanted and Kevin took the time to explain everything. They took special care to take care of the few minor things that needed to be buttoned up before I took the car. See these people if you want a classic car, you won't be disappointed. -James Boyajian



1969 Chevelle, --


100% Satisfied with the purchase of my 1968 Plymouth Road Runner. I would recommend anybody to North Shore Classics. It was wonderful working with Jim and Christy! -Robert Rayburn




 

 

1968 Road, Runner --




Many "THANKS" go out to the crew at North Shore Classics (Christy, Sara, Jim and, of course, Tom) for making my long distance buying experience so easy. I bought my 1967 Pontiac Lemans Convertible from them in July 2016. The process took some time but the car finally arrived the second week of August. There are several reasons I wanted this particular car but the best one is that my mom owned one when I was a kid. She mentioned a while back (a couple years ago) that she would LOVE to get behind the wheel of a '67 Lemans again, just to relive the memories. North Shore Classics helped me make that dream a reality for my mom. She and my older brother are pictured here with me and my "Retirement Fund". My husband looked like a kid at Christmas when he saw the Lemans up close coming off the delivery truck. His eyes gleamed and his smile filled his face. He hugged and kissed me and said, "You did good, honey!" As for me, she's my new baby! She brings back so many childhood memories from being in the back seat with my older brother, fighting, singing, laughing, joking and just living life! Back then it was just the three of us, mom, my brother, Tom and me! Thanks again North Shore, you really went above and beyond for so many people but most of all for me! When my friends are read for their "Retirement Funds", I'll make sure they get in touch with you!  -Karen Tweedley 





LeMans 2067MISR, --




All went well here at North Shore Auto! No pressure, felt like I was treated fairly All Good! -Michael Sweeny




Monte Carlo, 1171CVJM --


Picked up a 1971 Nova this week. Car was exactly as advertised, very pleased with the car. The entire staff from Jim & Steve in sales to Ron in service and the ladies in the office were fantastic to work with! -Randy Fehring




Nova 26396CV, --



Everything worked out great with my 1968 Chevelle purchase. North Shore Classics were easy to deal with and good people to do business with. I couldn't be happier! -Louis Hayworth





Chevrolet Chevelle-2168BC, --


Jeremey got back to me in a timely manner. He was extremely knowledgeable. The pictures showed my new 1970 Mustang very well. Everything was as expected. The car was ready and waiting for me to check it over. Overall I was extremely satisfied with the whole process. - Norman Folgate



Mustang , --



1967 Chevrolet Chevelle -- I had one when I turned 21..had to sell it for family car. I visited North Shore Classics ... Found it and had very good help from them ..I highly recommend them when you looking for your one of a kind car..staff very friendly n helpful!! -Roger Bumgardner



Chevelle , --


We are so happy bought a beautiful 71 ford Mustang Jeremy was wonderful -Paula Goff




MUSTANG , --


I recently purchased a 1972 Monte Carlo from North Shore Classics. In a two words: simply fantastic! If you're looking for a classic car - this is THE place to shop. The entire staff went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable with my purchase. These folks are awesome to deal with. Derrick, the salesman, was so very helpful and accommodating. Christy the 'jack of all trades' in the office has been nothing short of phenomenal. The owner, Tom - what a nice man to chat with, and also very helpful . The entire staff was really, really great. Check this business out - clean showroom - even the floors squeak and shine , great selection of cars, and really welcoming! -Brian Campbell

 


MOnte Carlo, --


Tom, I just wanted to tell the car arrived last night in great shape the delivery driver was outstanding. I love the car and am going to enjoy it a long time.
 
Thanks
Rick Windle


WAGON , --


Found my dream car at North Shore classics. Tom and staff treated me well and am very pleased with my experience. Would not hesitate to send any of my friends or family, Thanks Tom and Staff.  - Terry Bush


1989 MUSTANG, --




I AM SOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED ON MY PURCHASE!!!! EVERYONE AT NORTH SHORE CLASSIC CARS WAS AMAZING TO DEAL WITH!!!! -Randy Hubble


1970 Mustang, --




I just purchased a 1968 Plymouth GTX from Tom at North Shore Classics this was the easiest experience I have ever had I sent them a offer on the car he said come get it I went and looked at it gave him a deposit and a day later sent a flatbed to bring it home did a few minor upgrades first car show it goes to get a second place very happy with the experience thank you North Shore. - Kevin Plummer



GTX , --





IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH JEREMEY FROM NORTH SHORE CLASSICS-
THE NOVA IS MY DREAM


NOVA , --




Thank you to Mike and Valarie-Congrats on your New Corvette


Corvette , --


This Place is incredible!  They treat you like family from the moment i walked into the dealership, I love my Classic Corvette
I cant believe it only has 37,000 Original Miles- I highly recommend NORTH SHORE CLASSICS and also Thank you to Derek 
my sales rep very kind person-- Go to NSC and check out there showroom 100% Honest Guys!

 

Corvette , --


Thank you North Shore Classics for your Honesty! This is my 2nd Classic car i have purchased from your Company-
And i love coming back!    Rodlin




Chevelle , --


Tom and his crew at North Shore Classics just sold my 1969 Nova for me. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recomend his services if either you are buying or selling. Thanks Tom, I am sure we will be doing business again.
John P. Bartlett, IL


Nova , --


 
Robert Blumenberg Rating 100% Review posted on ebay
 
 
Mar 31, 2016
Purchased a 1987 Buick Grand National from North Shore Classics in January 2016. Weather was way below zero so didn't take it out for a test drive. Pretty much went over the car in showroom, including starting it up. Found a few defects and Tom was great at stepping up to the plate and making things right. It is a pleasure dealing with a professional dealership and a truly honorable man. Tom will get my repeat business!!


Grand National, --


Just started a NEW 1970 CHEVELLE BUILD for 
John P. out of NYC!---- here are a few pics
(1st pic is end result) NSC would like to thank John for his trust and his business- We are all thankful and Blessed



Chevelle , --


I bought a 1971 Yenko Nova and I am very happy with the car , all the people at North Shore Classics treated me great and made the transaction as smooth as could be , I would recommend buying a classic or using them to sell one , I felt the whole staff was very honest and wanted to keep the customer happy while doing business , Thanks again To the staff of North Shore Classics


Nova , --


 
This is one of those times you have to hope the person on the other end is honest.. I had the car shipped from Illinois to California and was not positive what I bought was what I would get. I had them take pictures of everything before it shipped. When it finally arrived it was at least as good as Tom represented or better. I would not hesitate to buy another car and have actively watched their web site for another good deal. Great overall experience and I was satisfied. Thanks Rich Alatorre


Camaro , --


Derrick, Thank you for all your great Service at the dealership, I will recommend family/friend #1 in my book


Camaro , --


Thanks Tommy for helping me sell my 1969 mustang. You were great to work with the car was showroom new and your guys kept it that way thanks again.  John G



Mustang , --


You Guys Rock! Superb Service!
BILL K


, --


North Shore Classics is a top notch place. Awesome inventory all the time. Tommy is great and will put you in your dream car for a lot less than you think. It was my first deal with Tommy, but definatley not the last. Thanks Tommy for making an easy transaction. Looking forward to many more! Kevin



442 , --


I bought a 1966 SS Impala 427 from Tom and had it shipped to Australia. I only saw the car in photos and in a video but thought I would take a chance and buy it without actually seeing it in the flesh. The car was in excellent condition and drove very well. It actually had things I didn't even realise - like a 4 link rear which was a great surprise and it was obviously a fully restored car as advertised. Horsepower figures were a lower than what was advertised but I don't think this is Tom's fault - probably more from the previous owner overstating things. All in all I was extremely happy with the quality of the car - it is without doubt a head turner and with all the further upgrades I have made since getting the car to Australia it is almost one a kind over here and I've never seen another Impala look like it on the road in Oz. From this experience I would recommend Tom and would definitly consider buying from him again.

 

Impala , --
star


Great GTO! This is the 3rd Muscle Car I have bought from them. 5 Star!-Daniel 



GTO JUDGE, --


Just got my RT HEMI delivered to Germany, 1 of 11 ever built- WOW--WOW --WOW-- Thanks Thomas



HEMI CHARGER, --


Thomas,
Thanks for the update. I received the title and I just got home from the courthouse with a Iowa title in my name. I already have insurance. I am all set. Thank you for all of your help in getting this transaction done.I will let you know when I take the care from the hauler. Have a Happy New Year to you and all of your staff.
Jim


Cougar , --


Hi Frank,The inspector's report was very helpful. Between your pictures and his, I have about 150. It appears that overall the car is pretty solid There are a number of items that are due to be redone or updated that I can no longer do myself, so I am going to pass. I appreciate your help and information.
There were a few times when it seemed like I, you, and the inspector had some misunderstandings in scheduling and having the car accessible.. I have learned some things about the process and if I look at any cars in the future, I will be more specific in my communications.
Overall it was I good experience, and I have already recommended your website to a few friends.
Thanks Mike
 
 


Ford Deluxe, --


North Shore Classics is where i found my 1929 Beast, They were very respectful, I am thrilled with my new purchase


ROADSTER , --


Thank you NORTH SHORE CLASSICS- for your great customer service, and YES- This Black beast of a car!


 

GRAND NATIONAL, --



 Very Happy with my new Grand National-  Thank you Bob
July 2015




GRAND NATIONAL, --


 
July 2nd, 2015
Thank you guys for all your honesty, I am so happy buying this Chevelle, Very excited, Will be back! 





Chevelle SS396, --


July 2015
I gotta say.....you guys rock!!! That 1970 exceeds my expectations. I gonna change alot of things mainly drive train. But after driving it home and getting it on a hoist. I'm just gonna swap  out fluids and clean up  under Hood. Very fun fast nice looking car. And go to car shows. you guys were very helpful. Got me back in a bitchin  Camaro. Thank you so much!!!!! Michael Homan




CAMARO , --


 Thank you, Just got my Car--so excited!!!!!! DEBBIE





MUSTANG , --


Out standing Car ,Tom went beyond call of duty to make sure all of my needs !A+    
 Plymouth Duster 360/PLUM CRAZY
BUYER lickngood(59)
 




DUSTER , --


Just took delivery of my 1937 Ford old school rod. What a car!! Mr. Thomas Demic gave me all the details and helped me through purchase and delivery. Vehicle exactly as described and is wonderful! This dealership is to be commended and I will recommend it highly. Thanks Thomas! Can\'t wait for the warm weather to cruise,,,,Had one offer to buy the car while I was helping get it off the transport truck. Just a great experience with your firm. Everything was easy and simple and forthright...Great Job!!! Bravo to all of you. Best of luck in your continued success!!! Jay



FORD , --


Sending along this note to say how pleased I am with the aftermarket conversion kit I ordered from you. My new 2010 Trans Am looks awesome. I am elated with the finished product. After visiting SEMA in 2009, I searched out a few different options for a conversion kit, but after speaking with you, it was an easy decision. The time you took explaining and answering all my questions was very instrumental in helping me choose which company to go with. I knew what I wanted and you delivered with a bang! What more can I say!!! Right from the very beginning, you explained to me in great detail, now only how this body kit was made, but also how easily the conversion parts would fit onto the conversion car. You were true to your word and I am very impressed how well the conversion kit did fit. I completed the conversion myself at home in my own garage in only a few days. Everything went perfectly ! Thank you for making an aftermarket conversion kit that fits right! We did not have spend countless hours making body panels lineup. Well done!! All I can say is your company is awesome to deal with …… thank you producing not only a superior product, that is well made, but also looks factory correct once finished. I have had many – many - many comments on how well this kit looks and fits. Countless numbers of people have asked me “When did they start building the Firebird again?”. These comments I get all the time can only attest as to how well your conversion kit is and how well it is received by others. I have several plaques and trophies already collected from some of the local car shows that I have attended. I will highly recommend you and your company to anyone who wants a first rate conversion body kit.

Gary from Houston, Texas

AM CONVERSIONS, --


To American Muscle Cars,
    
   Very much enjoying my purchase of the 1972 Chevy Nova! Contacted Tommy of American Muscle Cars and'      
   he stayed in contact with me regarding the car. Made an appointment to see the Nova and decided to buy it.
   Tommy made the transaction go smoothly and the car was delivered to my home! Thanks Tommy and thanks
   American Muscle Cars! Would definitely contact American Muscle Cars again if I decide to buy another. Again,
   thanks!!




NOVA , --


 1957 Just Delivered to another happy customer in Texas



Bel Air, --



SMOOTH TRANSACTION WITH A FIRST CLASS SELLER...!!! 10/10 Buyer: 
) 

  Dodge : Charger ONLY 37,741 ORIGINAL MILES DOCUMENTED (#271637802325)




Charger , --


To all the guys at AMERICAN MUSCLE CARS, I would like to thank you for the easy and quick sale on MY CUDA!, I promise i will take care of this BEAST!
Craig
 




Cuda , --


Just a short note to say Thank You for the professional way you helped me acquire the fabulous 1989 Corvette.

It is everything you said it is and much more.

I have put 100 miles on it and have enjoyed every mile.

The selection of vehicles you have in your inventory is amazing!

 The great service and attention you extended to me is greatly appreciated.

I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a good collectable car or just a great used car like my Corvette

Jack,





Corvette , --



 We would like to thank Darren on his new purchase




442 , --


Tom,
Firebird arrived today! Love it. Could not be happier. I have some ideas on how to make it even better :) 
Anthony from California




Firebird , --



Our Camaro got here last night around 10:30! Thanks so much! It was a pleasure doing business with you! We love it, it's beautiful!Deborah Williams, California




Camaro , --


Hey Scott, everything is good the bel aire is great I drive it once a week! We love it
Jason Welborn from Hobbs, New Mexico





BEL AIR, --


 HI Thomas & Tommy, It was a pleasure dealing with you, and a big thank you for the trust you placed into me on the Special delivery, I will brag about American Muscle Cars to all my friends, I really love my Mopar and hope your business continues to grow. Im a very happy camper. Tim



Dodge Dart, Swinger --


I had been looking for a plumb crazy '70 Challenger for several years. When I saw it on your website I made an inquiry. The car was exactly as you represented it and it purred like a tiger all the way back to Omaha. Thanks!!
Thanks Steve
Steve Buehler
President
Lift Solutions Inc.




Challenger , --


 I JUST RECIEVED MY HEMI CUDA AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND DETAILS YOUR COMPANY HAS PROVIDED- DON S. FROM NEW YORK



HEMI CUDA, --


 Thomas, It was great meeting you at the car show- It was a pleasure dealing with you on the Pick up truck-Good Luck



CUSTOM PICK, UP --


 1970 Chevelle SS454-SOLD
This 1970 Chevelle SS is awesome. Thomas gave me a great deal. Thank You! A+++ Buyer: 
govoip 
184Teal star icon for feedback score in between 100 to 499) 
May-06-14 23:24
  Chevrolet : Chevelle SS with 4 SPEED BIG BLOCK 396-CORRECT DATE CODE (#271456578338)
Duane Plucknett
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 





Chevelle SS454, --


1970 Buick GSX Clone 
Good and very understanding and a pleasure to do business with, Highly recommend -Purchased unsight unseen.

Thanks Thomas
Mitesh Patel

 



Buick GSX, Clone --


 1974 Chevrolet Convertible SOLD

Nice car for the money. Won't take much to be local show quality. Thanks Thomas! Buyer: 
taxevdr 
96Blue star icon for feedback score in between 50 to 99) 
Jun-21-14 21:00
 Thanks for the sale
William Barrick, from Midland, Texas
Chevrolet : Corvette STINGRAY-CONVERTIBLE-NEW PAINT (#271506929172)





Corvette Convertible, --


Nicole Thanks for making the purchase of our 67 Chev Impala seamless. AWESOME Car. I would buy from you again !!  Elaine



Chevrolet Impala, SS454 --



THOMAS thank you for all your help on explaining the details on my Nova- Very Happy- I would recommend your place to all my friends! 




Nova , --


Thomas, I want to thank you for marketing my Tbird, You did a very professional job and we will always recommend your company to all of our friends.

 

Ford Thunderbird, --


Hi Nicole, It was a pleasure doing business with you, We had a great time in Chicago visiting from San Diego, We will enjoy this car for many years, And it was everything you said it was.
Very Excited.  Caroline






Chevrolet Camaro, 427 --


She is safely in my garage.  
Its a great car!  I wouldn't have minded a little heads up on when the car was going to show up but either way its here and its all good.  It was a nice surprise to get the call.  Good thing I work close to home.
I had to help the car hauler guy get it off the trailer due to the battery being flat.  She needs the attention only I can give her but hey that's the fun part.  I can't believe the state of the paint, its beautiful.  I almost don't want to admit it but I think this one is superior to the one I was driving every day.
After I give her my special touches and TLC she will be perfect.  
Thank you.  Andy
  


442 , --


 
Thomas it was nice dealing with you and your company, The road runner is Bad to the Bone!


ROAD RUNNER, --


 Thomas thank you for your proffessionalism in the easy transaction the panel truck, i am pleased to hear that this truck is going to a good home in Germany- I will be looking at your current inventory for a new toy for my man cave! Dynamic Doug




Ford Panel, F100 --


 Thomas, Thank you so so much on the smooth transaction, i will let all my friends know at the car cruise nights that i had a great honest dealings with you and your company, It was a breeze. Thanks Christopher Lewis





IMPALA SS, --


Thomas, Thank you so much for all your help with the Chevelle, I am very pleased with the way you conducted the sale and handled everything for me-Very happy customer 




Chevelle SS454, --


Byłem w Chicago na święta odwiedzają moją rodzinę i mój zięć znalazł mi bardzo ładny 1955 Chevy, że moja żona i ja zawsze chciałem, Pojechaliśmy do salonu, a samochód był tak miły, że kupił go od razu i po to wysłane do Warszawy w Polsce-Dziękuję

BEL AIR, --


 ALL I GOT TO SAY- IS THIS CHEVELLE IS FREAKIN AWESOME- THANKS AMC
1966 Chevrolet Chevelle DELUXE SEDAN-FRAME OFF RESTORED-BIG BLOCK 454 WITH 4 SPEED-SEE VIDEO-NEW LO

Chevelle , --


1972 Chevrolet Nova Daily Driver-SEE VIDEO
 I simply wanted to say "Thank you" on your honesty and knowledge on my NOVA purchase, i am very pleased i also wanted your future clients to know, that i am very happy with it, described as it should. I plan to repaint it soon, i will post pics as well.
Your friend from the UK 


Nova , --


1968 Plymouth Satellite BIG BLOCK MOPAR POWER-SEE VIDEO-AFFORDABLE FUN
I just recently purchased a 1968 Road Runner from American Muscle Cars, and it was exactly that was described to me, Scott and Thomas were BIG HELP, They coordinated my transportation to the NETHERLANDS, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY- Thank Niek

Road Runner, --


 Thomas, Thank you so much on your help, on selling my Street Bug, I am a Chicago Police Officer and will spread the good word about your company.  LES

Street Buggy, --


I had a great experience with American Muscle Cars-
Thanks for all your help
1968 Chevrolet Impala SS 427 Tribute-CONVERTIBLE- SEE VIDEO

Impala SS427, --


 Guys thanks for selling my Pantera so fast- It was apleasure dealing with you Thomas- I have a few more for you to sell for me- Tony




Pantera , --


 Thomas, Thanks for fixing the issues i had on my Charger, Everything now looks and runs terrific--- Highly recommend -American Muscle #1 in my book!









Dodge Charger, RT440 --


 Thanks for selling my viper-im looking on your site to replace it...lol
1994 Dodge Viper 1 of 3083 for that year and 1 of 687 with Black exterior

Dodge Viper, --


 


Hey Tom, Thanks for selling my Chevelle for me, It took some time but it was worth it, I got what i wanted from it-
Tim from Tim Obriens in Downtown palatine.


Chevelle , --


SOLD TO PAT IN NEW JERSEY-CONGRATS MAN! ENJOY YOUR NEW RIDE! 

Camaro Split, Bumper --


 
Hey Thomas, Thanks for buying my 65'-gREAT doing business with you!

Ford Mustang, --


Thanks for selling my Impala quick for me, I will truly miss that one.
Carl

Impala SS, 409 --


My name is Paul, My son and I drove from Indiana to look at this Mustang, and it was everything American Muscle Cars said it was, We bought the car on the spot. Thanks Everyone.




Mustang Convertible, --


Hi Thomas, Thanks for selling my Charger so quickly, I just wanted everyone to know I will be selling a few more of my collector cars thru you.

Gus Z



Charger , --


Hey guys,  My wife and I are having  GREAT SUMMER with the convertible, just wanted to say Thank You.


Michael

Mustang Convertible, --


 Hey Thomas Thanks for selling my buggy at a reasonable price quick for me.



VW Buggy, --


 Thomas, Thank you so much for selling my Goat. We will recommend you to all of our friends. Good luck on your expansion.
1966 Pontiac GTO 389 Tri Power-REDUCED PRICE



GTO Convertible, --


hEY AMC, Thanks for shipping the car to me, I love it!


Ford Fairlane, --


 Thomas, i just wanted to email you and say thank you for the sale of my mustang, just got the car here in Caligornia an am very happy. You also did a nice job on the paint work.

Shawn 

Ford Mustang, --


 My name is Jose Luis Ramirez i am from Col Del Valle, Mexico, I have been searching for a rare car like this one, I found it at American Muscle Cars, They helped me out all the way, I actually flew into the US and drove the car, and they had it transported back to my home-Highly recommend




Ford Galaxie, Convertible --


 Hi Thomas, It was great working with you on the sale of my 64, i Know it needed a little bit of work, but its a great solid Super Sport, Thanks for your quick responses as well.

Randy



Impala SS, --


 Thomas, Thanks for selling my bird for me- it was quick and painless- Good luck with everything.
Thomas Klco

Ford Thunderbird, --


 Thomas,i just got my 56, thanks for assisitng me on the shipping, my wife loves the car as well, When ever you visit GA, stop by.
Hector

Chevy , --


 To American Muscle Cars,
My name is William, i recentyl purchased my 1955 Tbird from you guys, and i wanted to email and say "This car is exactly what you said it was, your pictures and video was great, I am very happy,
Thank you once again




Ford Thunderbird, --


Just wanted to say thanks for all your extra efforts on selling me the truck and accepting my offer, We love it - 

Thanks Brian- from ME



International Harvester, --


 Hey Thomas, This is Gary, Thanks for selling my T Bucket for me, I tried selling it on my own for almost a year, and you sold it in 4 weeks and got me what i wanted for it-- I will also drop off my cadillac for you t o sell, Thanks Again Gary L.

Ford T, Bucket --


 I am really enjoying the GTO.  In June, Kath and I had a great time on our Route 66 road trip.  Everywhere we went, the GTO got attention.  It ran great and we added 5,000 miles to the odometer.  Since then, I have been doing car shows in the area, just about every weekend.

I am glad we purchased the GTO through American Muscle Cars.  I was more comfortable working with you than directly with a private party.  First time buying a classic car for that kind of money can be nerve racking, you made it easy.  Right now I would not sell it for what I payed for it.  I finally got my blue 66 GTO with everything I wanted on it.
Thank You Curtis G.



Pontiac GTO, 389 --


 Recently purchased a 1966 Ford Fairlane on the internet from Just American Muscle Cars. The transaction was pretty painless and Tom was pretty responsive to all my concerns. They looked after transporting the vehicle from Illinois to Texas at a very competitive rate and it was delivered more quickly than expected. Overall I am quite pleased with the vehicle and would purchase from them again.

Darcy Hall| Vice President of Operations



Ford Fairlane, 390 --




 I recently just bought a 1971 pro street camaro from AMC and couldn't be happier. The car is everything they said and more. The guys were vary helpful with answering all my questions and concerns. They also made it easy on to get it shipped to us all the way in West Virginia. Thanks guys for all your help with the car. Can't wait to get it to the track and make some passes. I will be tell all my friends about you guys when they go to look for their next muscle car. Keep up the great work. Andrew Link

CAMARO PRO, STREET --



I purchased my 37 Ford Slantback from AMC on 12/13/12 and due to the easy communication and transaction with Thomas I am driving it 12/24/12 allready in california. Thomas was very informative and helpful with my requests. Car is more then I expected and AMC made my mind at ease for a Internet purchase. Thank you Thomas and American Muscle Cars

Sent from my iPhone
Todd

, --



A friend of brothers told me about American Muscle Cars a few months back when he found out i was selling my 1970 chevelle. I never sold anything threw a dealer before this would be the first,after meeting Thomas the owner he told me that i shouldn't have a problem selling my car. At first i thought he was just trying to have me bring the car there, but a week and a half later he called me and said that he had a buyer for my car! He sold my car for the exact amount i wanted and his fees where zero cost to me. I'm currently looking for a new hot rod, after speaking with Thomas and telling him everything i want to be in the car and the price im willing to pay. Within 3 weeks later he called me to review a car,it had about 95% of the options i was looking for and about $7,300.00 less of what i wanted to spend..

If your looking to buy or sell and don't have the time to do so, you be a fool not to try this guy.

Thomas thanks again for taking care of me hope you have a great new year.
Your friend George S.

, --


I would like to thank Thomas for all of his work to sell my ’65 Dodge Coronet. His company is professional in all ways

The entire process of selling y car with American Muscle Cars was excellent. Thank you very much.

 

Sincerely,

Andreas



coronet , --



To the wonderful staff at Amc. My husband purchased a vehicle from this business last month. From beginning to end the process went smoothly, the staff was very helpful. The car was just as described and delivered safely!! Thank you so much for your help and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Sincerely,

The Williams Family

Williams , --


My experience with American Muscle Cars was great. Thomas provided me with all the information on the car that I bought. The transaction was seamless and the car looked great. AMC provides for a more enjoyable buying experience compared to a traditional dealer. Definitely would recommend to a friend. Thank you

-Max K.


GN , --



I cannot say enough amazing things about American Muscle Cars! It is so rare to work with a company that instantly makes you feel like part of the family. There passion for classic cars is what gained my trust. I brought in my 1970 Mercury Cyclone for a new water pump and after they fixed that in less than 36 hours I figured I give them a shot at really souping up my car. They swapped the front drum brakes out for 4 piston discs, new head gaskets, valve adjustment, new belts, electronic ignition, harmonic damper, custom stainless magnaflow exhaust, wet sand and paint touchup, installed front and rear spoilers to factory spec, new custom radiator shroud, full tune up, they even fixed up a few minor squeaks in my interior at no charge! Turnaround was fast and when they were done I had a 40 year old car that is as reliable as any new car out there today. I wouldn't hesitate to drive it to Florida and back (I did!) It is rare to find a shop that will even consider working on vintage cars let alone are passionate and knowledgable about all the ins and outs of the old muscle machines. These guys put care into ever twist of the wrench, kept me informed of the process in real-time, sent me pictures of the work in progress, even invited me to join along while they attended local car shows. It is very assuring to know that they are in business less than 15 miles from downtown Chicago, and they have a garage filled with hundreds of drool worthy muscle cars to choose from. Thomas has created a company based on trust and love for a bygone era and it shows in everything American Muscle Cars does. If you're in Chicago and you need your car dialed in get over to Palatine immediately! You will not be let down, quite the contrary, you'll be ecstatic to know that every time you turn that key your car will jump to life for decades to come. They stand by there work so you can stand by your car with pride.
Rollin!


Weary , --



Thomas, American Muscle Cars
Just wanted to let you know that I'm very pleased with the mustang, it was everything that you
said in the description and more. Also I want to thank you for sending the additional detailed papers for the car. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Thanks again
Andy Moore


Moore/90 mustang, --


Just wanted to drop a line to you guys at American Muscle Cars for a job well done in selling my 1970 Chevy C 10. You guys did a great job marketing the truck and getting it sold for me. I'm sure it wasn't a easy sell because of it being a such a custom piece. Whoever bought I'm sure is enjoying it, draws a ton of attention.
Thanks again you helped me a ton, and with the sale of the truck I was able to get a motorcycle.
I would do business again with AMC. This time buy a classic car from you.

THANKS 
JERRY 


C10 Jerry, --



I Doug Huntley, bought a 69 gto sight unseen, from Thomas, I seen the pictures on his website, called Thomas with a few concerns, he was very helpful addressing my concerns, I bought the car the following day, then he arranged and had it shipped from Illinois to Montana. Which Thomas was very helpful in setting me up with a shipper, and actual shipping arrangements. Thank u Thomas, I would definitely do business with u in the future. Doug Huntley
Sent from my iPad
 


H , --

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*
Your request sent.
Share with your friends